Annual Planning

We have the following year planning for 2018 for seminars and other activities.

month internal external
January shidoshakai Michele Quaranta & Francesco Marrella, Switzerland
February
March special training Jelena Vrzić, Rotterdam
April general assembly; seminar Eric Graf with kyu exams Easter seminar Michele Quaranta, Switzerland
May kyu exams tanrenkai Michele Quaranta, Switzerland
June special training Sander van Geloven, Rotterdam
July speciale training Paul Janssen summer school Michele Quaranta & Francesco Marrella, Switzerland; summer school Michele Quaranta, Czech Republic
August summer school E. Graf, M. Šmíd, S. van Geloven, S. Graf & C. Sawaya, Switzerland
September tanrenkai Michele Quaranta, Switzerland
October jubilee seminar Michele Quaranta; seminar Eric Graf
November kyu exams tanrenkai, Zwitserland
December Christmas dinner winterseminar Eric Graf, Switzerland

Dates above are indications. See our calendar and announcements for exact dates and more information. In our digital calendar you will also find the dates of our small social event with drinks which we organise once every four weeks on the Thursday evening. Here is explained how to connect our digital calendar with your devices. A summary can be found on our homepage and below is an alternative way to browse our calendar.

Vereniging http://sanshinkai.eu/calendar/vereniging.ics
Sat 24 Mar
11:00 –
12:00
Overleg gevorderden
Show in Google map
Lunetten, Utrecht
Fri 30 Mar
16:30 –
 Mon 2 Apr
12:30
Paasseminar Michele Quaranta, Greg O'Conner & Mario Cerny
Show in Google map
Bazel, Zwitserland
Thu 12 Apr
 Sat 14 Apr
 all day
 
Fri 20 Apr
19:30 –
 Sun 22 Apr
12:30
Seminar Eric Graf
Show in Google map
Tamboersdijk 9, Utrecht
Thu 26 Apr
09:00 –
17:00
NLExtract Hacking Day
Show in Google map
Vredenburg 40, Utrecht
Sat 5 May
10:00 –
 Sun 6 May
12:30
Tanrenkai Michele Quaranta
Show in Google map
Bazel, Zwitserland
Sat 2 Jun
11:00 –
12:15
Gevorderdenoverleg
Show in Google map
Utrecht