Annual Planning

We have the following year planning for 2018 for seminars and other activities.

month internal external
January shidoshakai Michele Quaranta & Francesco Marrella, Switzerland
February
March special training Jelena Vrzić, Rotterdam
April general assembly; seminar Eric Graf with kyu exams Easter seminar Michele Quaranta, Switzerland
May kyu exams tanrenkai Michele Quaranta, Switzerland
June special training Sander van Geloven, Rotterdam
July speciale training Paul Janssen summer school Michele Quaranta & Francesco Marrella, Switzerland; summer school Michele Quaranta, Czech Republic
August summer school E. Graf, M. Šmíd, S. van Geloven, S. Graf & C. Sawaya, Switzerland
September tanrenkai Michele Quaranta, Switzerland
October jubilee seminar Michele Quaranta; seminar Eric Graf
November kyu exams tanrenkai, Zwitserland
December Christmas dinner winterseminar Eric Graf, Switzerland

Dates above are indications. See our calendar and announcements for exact dates and more information. In our digital calendar you will also find the dates of our small social event with drinks which we organise once every four weeks on the Thursday evening. Here is explained how to connect our digital calendar with your devices. A summary can be found on our homepage and below is an alternative way to browse our calendar.

Vereniging http://sanshinkai.eu/calendar/vereniging.ics
Sat 30 Jun
13:00 –
 Fri 6 Jul
12:00
Zomerschool Michele Quaranta
Show in Google map
Soběslav, Tsjechië
Tue 3 Jul
19:30 –
21:30
Bestuursvergadering
Show in Google map
Utrecht
Thu 5 Jul
 Sun 15 Jul
 all day
Zomerschool Jelena Vrzić
Show in Google map
Samothraki, Griekenland
Sat 14 Jul
16:30 –
 Fri 20 Jul
12:30
Zomerschool Michele Quaranta & Francesco Marrella
Show in Google map
Rothirst, Zwitserland
Fri 27 Jul
17:00 –
 Sat 4 Aug
12:30
Zomerschool E. Graf, C.Lopez, S. van Geloven, C. Sawaya & S. Graf
Show in Google map
Neuchâtel, Zwitserland
Sat 4 Aug
16:00 –
 Fri 10 Aug
12:00
Zomerschool Michele Quaranta
Show in Google map
Trenčin, Slowakije
Tue 4 Sep
19:30 –
21:30
Bestuursvergadering
Show in Google map
Utrecht
Sat 15 Sep
10:00 –
17:15
Jaarlijks seminar Aikido Switzerland
Show in Google map
Marin, Zwitserland
Tue 2 Oct
20:00 –
21:30
Overleg jubileumseminar
Show in Google map
Utrecht
Sat 20 Oct
09:00 –
10:15
Gasttraining Manuel Hernández sensei, 6e dan, aansluitend 75 minuten examentraining
Show in Google map
Tamboersdijk 9, Utrecht
Fri 26 Oct
19:30 –
 Sun 28 Oct
12:00
Jubileumseminar Michele Quaranta en Sander van Geloven
Show in Google map
Tamboersdijk 9, Utrecht
Sat 1 Dec
11:00 –
12:30
Gevorderdenoverleg
Show in Google map
Utrecht
Fri 7 Dec
 Sun 9 Dec
 all day
Winterseminar Eric Graf
Show in Google map
Neuchâtel, Zwitserland
Sat 15 Dec
12:00 –
14:00
Opleiding aikidoleraar feedbacksessie
Show in Google map
Donerstraat 2, Amsterdam
Sat 29 Dec
10:45 –
12:00
Bestuursvergadering
Show in Google map
Utrecht
Sat 12 Jan
12:00 –
14:00
Opleiding aikidoleraar feedbacksessie
Show in Google map
Donerstraat 2, Amsterdam
Sat 19 Jan
10:00 –
 Sun 20 Jan
12:30
Yudanshaseminar Francesco Marrella & Michele Quaranta
Show in Google map
Basel, Zwitserland
Sat 16 Feb
11:00 –
18:00
Martial Arts Festival Utrecht
Show in Google map
Sporthal Nieuw Welgelegen, Grebbeberglaan 13, Utrecht
Thu 28 Feb
19:30 –
21:30
Gasttraining Paul Janssen
Show in Google map
Tamboersdijk 9, Utrecht
Sat 9 Mar
13:00 –
14:30
Algemene ledenvergadering
Show in Google map
Utrecht
Sat 16 Mar
09:00 –
16:00
Centrale examens aikidoleraar niveau 2
Show in Google map
Leiden
Sat 16 Mar
10:45 –
12:15
Vrij trainen
Show in Google map
Tamboersdijk 9, Utrecht
Tue 19 Mar
19:30 –
21:00
Vrij trainen
Show in Google map
Tamboersdijk 9, Utrecht
Wed 20 Mar
19:30 –
21:30
Speciale training met Jelena Vrzić
Show in Google map
Tamboersdijk 9, Utrecht
Sat 23 Mar
10:45 –
12:15
Vrij trainen
Show in Google map
Tamboersdijk 9, Utrecht
Thu 28 Mar
19:30 –
21:00
Examen 2e kyu en training
Show in Google map
Tamboersdijk 9, Utrecht
Thu 4 Apr
10:00 –
10:05
Leon.Edwin
Tue 9 Apr
19:30 –
20:30
Gevorderdenoverleg
Show in Google map
Hoograven, Utrecht
Fri 19 Apr
16:30 –
 Mon 22 Apr
12:30
Paasseminar Michele Quaranta & Mario Cerny
Show in Google map
Bazel, Zwitserland
Mon 22 Apr
19:30 –
21:00
Geen training wegens Tweede Paasdag
Show in Google map
Tamboersdijk 9, Utrecht