Annual Planning

We have the following year planning for 2018 for seminars and other activities.

month internal external
January shidoshakai Michele Quaranta & Francesco Marrella, Switzerland
February
March special training Jelena Vrzić, Rotterdam
April general assembly; seminar Eric Graf with kyu exams Easter seminar Michele Quaranta, Switzerland
May kyu exams tanrenkai Michele Quaranta, Switzerland
June special training Sander van Geloven, Rotterdam
July speciale training Paul Janssen summer school Michele Quaranta & Francesco Marrella, Switzerland; summer school Michele Quaranta, Czech Republic
August summer school E. Graf, M. Šmíd, S. van Geloven, S. Graf & C. Sawaya, Switzerland
September tanrenkai Michele Quaranta, Switzerland
October jubilee seminar Michele Quaranta; seminar Eric Graf
November kyu exams tanrenkai, Zwitserland
December Christmas dinner winterseminar Eric Graf, Switzerland

Dates above are indications. See our calendar and announcements for exact dates and more information. In our digital calendar you will also find the dates of our small social event with drinks which we organise once every four weeks on the Thursday evening. Here is explained how to connect our digital calendar with your devices. A summary can be found on our homepage and below is an alternative way to browse our calendar.

Vereniging http://sanshinkai.eu/calendar/vereniging.ics
Sat 11 Jan
 Sun 12 Jan
 all day
Yudanshaseminar Michele Quaranta
Show in Google map
Bazel, Zwitserland
Sat 8 Feb
09:00 –
10:30
Geen training in ochtend, wel seminar in middag
Sat 8 Feb
14:00 –
17:00
Seminar ABN overige stijlen Sander van Geloven, Lex van Teeffelen & Nick Zandee
Show in Google map
Pieterskerkgracht 7, Leiden
Tue 11 Feb
19:30 –
21:00
Bestuursvergadering
Show in Google map
Utrecht
Thu 27 Feb
19:30 –
21:30
Gasttraining Jelena Vrzić
Thu 5 Mar
19:30 –
21:30
Externe gasttraining Jelena Vrzić bij Enshukai
Show in Google map
Van Vlooswijkstraat 2A, Rotterdam
Sat 7 Mar
 Sun 8 Mar
 all day
Tanrenkai
Show in Google map
Aarau, Zwitserland
Tue 10 Mar
19:30 –
20:45
Vrije training Sander
Show in Google map
Tamboersdijk 9, Utrecht
Sat 14 Mar
09:00 –
10:30
GEEN training
Mon 16 Mar
19:30 –
21:00
GEEN training
Show in Google map
Tamboersdijk 9, Utrecht
Tue 17 Mar
19:30 –
20:45
GEEN training
Wed 18 Mar
19:30 –
21:00
Online training
Thu 19 Mar
19:30 –
21:00
GEEN training
Sat 21 Mar
09:00 –
10:30
GEEN training
Mon 23 Mar
19:30 –
21:00
GEEN training
Wed 25 Mar
19:30 –
21:00
GEEN training
Thu 26 Mar
19:30 –
21:00
GEEN training
Sat 28 Mar
09:00 –
10:30
GEEN training
Mon 30 Mar
19:30 –
21:00
GEEN training
Wed 1 Apr
19:30 –
21:00
GEEN training
Thu 2 Apr
19:30 –
21:00
GEEN training
Sat 4 Apr
09:00 –
10:30
GEEN training
Mon 6 Apr
20:00 –
21:30
Online training
Wed 8 Apr
20:00 –
21:30
Online training
Thu 9 Apr
20:00 –
21:30
Online training